Date

Sep 24 2020

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

IACC shorts – Personalising your sales approach to win business

24 September 2020 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Why do so many sales professionals miss the golden opportunity to ‘work the room’, engage with the attendees of a meeting?  Why?  Because most hotel sales people are stuck in their offices, wasting time in meetings and missing the easiest way to find new business right in front of them.  In this webinar Master Connection Associates and IACC will give you a clear roadmap of how to professionally work the guests that are staying in your hotel.  Ideas that are non-intrusive, professional and accepted by successful hotel sales people around the globe.  Join us to learn how to never make a ‘cold call’ again.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds